Loading...
home page Wise Management s.a2018-11-19T09:38:47+00:00

W.I.S.E Management SA

Our reason to be

Wealth management is first and foremost about building a sustainable long-term relationship between the client and his advisor. To that end this relationship needs to be properly defined, with regard both to the financial objectives and to the nature of the cooperation : confidentiality, discretion, security.

From this point forward, the reciprocal trust develops itself, enabling WISE Management to pursue serenily its duty. This same trust allows us to constantly reinvent ourselves in order to pursue our clients’ objectives , to adapt our strategy to the fluctuations of the financial market, to search invariably and everywhere the most suited solutions for our clients.

This quest for the best is what enlivens the WISE Management team, devoted to a seculary tradition engraved in the exercise of this profession.

The Company

Our unique objective:
satisfying our clients’ needs

W.I.S.E. Management SA is a company created in Geneva, whose sole vocation is to advise and manage the wealth of its clients. Belonging to no group, the company stands independently free of any influence. This status means that W.I.S.E. Management SA senior executives are the only shareholders and actors of the company.

Its also entails taking pledge that their interests and those of their clients are alike.

To choose independence is to choose to establish a strong strategic line,  to offer a management approach adapted to the client directing him toward a shared goal.

The company has decided to protect this liberty by vowing to uphold the highest ethical and professional conduct through its active membership in the OAR-G (organism controlled by FINMA), further guarantee of security, ethics and competence.

This liberty has also allowed WISE to weave an international network of carefully selected partners in order to reunite complementary competences.

The wealth management

Choosing the best

Before any investment decision, W.I.S.E. Management SA takes the time to listen and to get to know every client, understanding his financial objectives, his time horizon, his tolerance to risk as well as his preferences or aversions.

At W.I.S.E Management SA we live in an open architecture ; we compose with investment solutions managed by the best specialist for every asset class, conscientiously selected and followed. We build model portfolios whose ponderations we adjust in function of each client’s needs, and this in full transparence.

In this world both globalized and fragmented, teeming with information, precise and rapid decision-taking is key to successfully achieve our goal. This doesn’t mean precipitation, but on the contrary discipline. And keeping in mind that in all things, we can only opt for the best.

The team

Be in good hands

The preservation of your private sphere, a personal and constant availability , a tailored follow-up, perseverance, fidelity, are the values and the attitudes uniting us and binding us to every client. Adding to this  is the search for solutions meeting your needs, combining performance and security. Experience has taught us to value only the significant, while at the same time caring for detail.

This is the engagement W.I.S.E. Management offers you, and vows to respect.

 

«Somebody once said that in looking for people to hire, you look for three qualities : integrity, intelligence and energy. And if you don’t have the first, the other two will kill you.»
Warren Buffet

WISE Management S.A.
15, rue Pierre-Fatio
1204 Geneva – Switzerland

tel  +41 22 869 15 15
fax +41 22 869 15 16

Loading...
page d’accueil Wise Management s.a.2018-11-19T09:38:47+00:00

W.I.S.E Management SA

Notre raison d’être

La gestion de fortune, c’est avant tout l’établissement d’une relation durable entre un client et le gestionnaire de son patrimoine. Elle nécessite donc d’être bien définie, tant en ce qui concerne les objectifs financiers que la nature des rapports : confidentialité, discrétion, sécurité.

C’est à partir de là que s’installe la confiance mutuelle qui va permettre à WISE Management d’exercer son métier en toute sérénité. Mais aussi de se réinventer sans cesse pour suivre les intentions de ses clients, adapter sa stratégie aux fluctuations des marchés financiers, chercher toujours et partout les solutions les plus pertinentes pour satisfaire sa clientèle.

Cette quête du meilleur est ce qui anime l’équipe de WISE Management, fidèle à une tradition séculaire Suisse qui imprime sa marque sur ce métier.

La société

Notre principal objectif :
la satisfaction de nos clients

W.I.S.E. Management SA est une société, créée à Genève, dont la vocation est de conseiller et de gérer le patrimoine de ses clients. N’appartenant à aucun groupe, elle est indépendante de toute influence.

L’indépendance signifie que les cadres dirigeants de W.I.S.E. Management SA sont les seuls actionnaires et acteurs de la société. Ceci est le gage que leurs intérêts sont identiques à ceux de leurs clients.

Choisir l’indépendance c’est choisir d’établir une ligne stratégique forte, c’est offrir un style de gestion adapté au client et le guider vers un but commun. 

Cette liberté, la société a choisi de la protéger en l’encadrant dans les dispositions de codes de déontologie et d’éthique puisqu’elle est membre active de l’OAR-G Organisme d’Autorégulation des Gérants de Patrimoine, gage supplémentaire de sécurité, d’éthique et de compétence.

Cette liberté a aussi permis à WISE de tisser un réseau international de partenaires de choix afin de réunir des compétences qui lui sont complémentaires.

La gestion

Choisir le meilleur

Avant toute décision d’investissement W.I.S.E. Management SA prend le temps d’écouter et de connaître chaque client, de comprendre ses objectifs financiers, son horizon de temps, sa tolérance au risque ainsi que ses préférences ou ses aversions.

Chez W.I.S.E. Management SA nous vivons en architecture ouverte ; nous composons avec des solutions d’investissement gérées par les meilleurs spécialistes dans chaque classe d’actif, choisies et soigneusement suivies. Nous construisons des portefeuilles modèles dont nous ajustons les proportions en fonction des besoins de chaque client, en toute transparence.

Dans ce monde à la fois globalisé et fragmenté, foisonnant d’information, la prise de décision, précise et rapide est facteur de réussite afin d’atteindre son objectif. Cela ne veut pas dire précipitation, mais au contraire analyse et discipline. Il est primordial de garder à l’esprit, qu’en toute chose, il faut choisir le meilleur.

Les personnes

Être en de bonnes mains

La préservation de votre sphère privée, une disponibilité personnelle constante, un suivi sur mesure, de la persévérance, de la fidélité sont les valeurs et comportements qui nous unissent et nous lient à chaque client. A cela s’ajoute la recherche des solutions adaptées à vos besoins, alliant performance et sécurité. L’expérience nous a appris à ne garder que l’important, tout en soignant le détail.

Voilà l’engagement que les acteurs de W.I.S.E. Management SA vous proposent, et s’engagent à respecter.

 

« Quand vous cherchez des gens à recruter, vous devez rechercher trois qualités : l’intégrité, l’intelligence et l’énergie. Et s’ils ne possèdent pas la première, les deux autres vous tueront. »
Warren Buffet

WISE Management S.A.
15, rue Pierre-Fatio
1204 Geneva – Switzerland

tel  +41 22 869 15 15
fax +41 22 869 15 16